Misstalkaholic.com

Hello Everyone, I would love to give you the good news that I have shifted to a self-hosted site Misstalkaholic

It has been a crazy journey that I am going through. I am taking this small time out of my crazy schedule to inform you about it, though I planned a lot but couldn’t apply in reality. My self-hosted site is still under scrutiny. Anybody there, who shifted to wordpress.org is requested to give their valuable feedbacks. I am still lacking on a lot of points. I will share more about my transformation soon.

Thank You for the Love you have given to me. I hope you’ll be with me on my next journey. Please subscribe or follow my site Misstalkaholic

One thought on “Misstalkaholic.com

Leave a Reply

